Leadership

Leading is all about serving. Jesus gave us the greatest example,
one that we strive to follow in serving our church and community.

Pastors Bryan and Cynthia Rosenbarger

Lead Pastors, Grace Chapel

 

Pastors Bryan and Cynthia have been involved in full time ministry for over 21 years. They are passionate about seeing people reach their potential in life and to raise up a church that’s focus is worship and restoration.

 

Along with a group of dedicated volunteers, they launched Grace Chapel (formerly Trinity West) in 2005 at a high school theater and now currently meet at their own facility. They have been married for 20 years and have 3 children, Caleb, Hannah and Elias.

 

“We know the story of Grace is not about us – it’s all about Him! We invite you to join His story and become a part of a life giving church filled with incredible leaders and volunteers committed to reaching people!”

Pastors Bryan and Cynthia Rosenbarger
rosenbarger.bryan@gogracechapel.com
rosenbarger.cynthia@gogracechapel.com

Our Team

Tom Urso – Teaching Pastor

urso.tom@gogracechapel.com

Vincent Laverghetta – Outreach Pastor

laverghetta.vincent@gogracechapel.com

Jeff Irizarry – Young Adults

irizarry.jeff@gogracechapel.com

Tim Ehmke – Kids Ministry

ehmke.tim@gogracechapel.com

Michele Ewing – Nursery Ministry

ewing.michele@gogracechapel.com

Robert Williamson – Pastoral Care Pastor

williamson.robert@gogracechapel.com

Alex Goncalves – Connections Pastor

goncalves.alex@gogracechapel.com

Mark Kuschel – Worship Ministry

kuschel.mark@gogracechapel.com

Anthony England – Youth Ministry

england.anthony@gogracechapel.com

Stephanie Lyons – Ministry Coordinator

lyons.stephanie@gogracechapel.com